Cases
Industrial robot system series
LPDC machine series
Casting Carousel with GDC machines series
GDC machine series
   
Leading international industrial automation equipment operators——
ZHEJIANG WANFENG TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD
Cases

Wanfeng application operating unit gravity casting machine

For the characteristics of compact-structure, good performance and convenient operation, Wanfeng GDC machines are widely used in different industries like motorcycle alloy parts, auto parts, power electricity, engineering, hardware and refrigeration parts. Its competitive price, stable quality and convenient operation & maintenance, wins trust of our customers.

Wanfeng 347D GDC machine for Auto alloy wheels export to Sri Lanka

The GDC machine is used to produce rough auto Al. alloy wheels, which is the first project in Sri Lanka, and also the sample project there. The gantry framework is integrated with hydraulic power station and electrical operation cabinet together. The main cylinder can be controlled in different speeds. Four side cores can change the die quickly. The economic furnace has double functions of melting and temperature holding. The whole machine is compact-structure with excellent performance, takes less space and operates conveniently.

Wanfeng 348A tilting GDC machine is used in high technology industrial in Weihai

It is a subsidiary company of Wanfeng Group, who research, develop and manufacture magnesium alloy products and high end auto and motorcycle alloy parts, is the leading company in these industries...

Wanfeng 311 Horizontal tilting GDC machine is special for electrical parts

It is the key machine for Nanjing state-owned enterprise, which is the biggest fitting company in China and the electrical fitting industry standard drafter with annual production capacity more than 50 thousand tons. The main body of the WFJ311 horizontal GDC machine is horizontal. Die opens in front and rear direction. The hydraulic power station is individual controlled, connected with GDC machine by hard ...
 
  ICP record 05013118

成功案例
工业机器人单元应用
低压铸造机应用
多工位旋转平台应用
重力铸造机应用
   
国际领先的工业自动化装备系统制造商——
浙江万丰科技开发股份有限公司
成功案例 首页 > 成功案例 > 工业机器人单元应用

万丰重力铸造机应用作业单元

  万丰重力铸造机结构紧凑,性能优越,操作简便,广泛应用于摩托车零部件、汽车零部件、电子电力、工程机械、五金电器、制冷配件等诸多领域。久经考验,耐用性高,其出色稳定的品质及快速方便的操作与维护,赢得客户信赖。

万丰347D汽轮重力机赢得斯里兰卡客户青睐

  该重力铸造机主要适用于生产铝合金汽车轮毂铸造毛坯,是万丰科技在斯里兰卡的首个项目,也是万丰品牌在当地的样板工程。整机机架为龙门式框架结构,且液压站及操作电箱等与机架设为一体,主油缸可实现快慢速控制,上下左右四开模分型...

万丰348A倾斜翻转式重力铸造机服务于威海镁业高科技领域

  该企业为万丰集团下的一家专业从事镁合金材料及其制品、高端汽车摩托车零部件的研发和生产,是目前国际镁合金研发生产的前沿企业。2011年万丰科技为该企业开发了一套新型浇注系统,该系统主要由五台倾斜式铸造机与一台机器人组成,铸造机呈圆周型...

万丰311卧式倾斜式重力机成为电力金具铸件专机装备

  这是万丰科技为南京某大型国企设计研发的重力机单元,该企业系中国金具行业最大企业之一,是电力金具国家标准起草单位,拥有年生产电力金具超5万吨的生产能力。万丰为客户打造的311卧式系列重力铸造机,主体均为卧式,前后两开模形式,采用独立式...
 
ICP备05013118号  技术支持:金戈网络 Copyright © 浙江万丰科技开发股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.