Cases
Industrial robot system series
LPDC machine series
Casting Carousel with GDC machines series
GDC machine series
   
Leading international industrial automation equipment operators——
ZHEJIANG WANFENG TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CO., LTD
Cases

Wanfeng robot integrated system

Wanfeng robot technology and integrated cells with system solution is the medium and high-grade automatic products in Chinese Special Casting Industry. It is a good choice not only for its very competitive price, but also for the years of rich experience and thoughtful service.

The different robotic solutions like pouring robot solution, clean robot cell, investment casting robotic solution, forging robot cell, robot sand de-coring and product extraction system, CNC testing cell robotic moving (loading and unloading ) solution, all are widely used in many industries including auto & auto parts, motorcycle & motorcycle parts, aircraft parts, power electricity, engineering machinery, high speed railway, military and logistics. We Wanfeng can design and carry out the projects of different robot production lines for special casting industry, including technical circuit diagram, layout, robot selection, nonstandard equipment custom-made, auxiliary tools, control system design & debugging, and the castings try out. The completed robot solution and turnkey projects can be Casesly provided.

Advantages:
1.With high-end R&D creative platform: Wanfeng research institute, Wanfeng National grade Tech. Center, Academician Workstation
2.Service team of different professors
3.With rich experience, we can analyze and solve difficulties and problems efficiently
4.Mature resource assurance. Through the alliance with international advanced robot companies, we ensure the advantages of technology and its application.
5.Systematic training for our customer is another value added serive.

Wanfeng robot integrated with gravity die casting machine system break the bottleneck for Chongqing Motorcycle Alloy Wheel Company, and improve the productivity greatly

It is the most mature and advanced robot system, and more than a hundred sets of the robot integrated with GDC machines cells are widely used up to now. It is the production site from our wheel customer in Chongqing, where the fifty sets of the cells are used, and help increase the annual productivity to 12 million pieces...

Wanfeng precision casting applications the robot unit in harsh environments easily manipulated to achieve continuous production

The system was developed for the casting process automation system of a precision shell casting, mainly used in the process of casting sand core feeding, stick pulp, due to difficult operating environment in the process, dust is high, the product weight, area of ??operation dangerous, companies throughout the manufacturing process to optimize the design and layout...

Wanfeng industrial robot application system integration unit, a cylinder head for the Shanghai company to reduce labor costs

The system is based on a Shanghai Wanfeng customer requirements, combined with the company a wealth of experience in the development of gravity casting. The system includes an industrial robot, with the ladle rotating gear, a rotatable ladle, three gravity machine and aluminum scrap recovery, and gravity machines with robots, automatic casting and casting with casting cycle short...
 
  ICP record 05013118

成功案例
工业机器人单元应用
低压铸造机应用
多工位旋转平台应用
重力铸造机应用
   
国际领先的工业自动化装备系统制造商——
浙江万丰科技开发股份有限公司
成功案例 首页 > 成功案例 > 工业机器人单元应用

万丰机器人系统集成应用作业单元

  万丰机器人技术与系统集成装备及解决方案已成为国内特种铸造行业最具竞争力性价比、最丰富现场经验、最贴心周到服务以及最受客户青睐与推荐的中高端自动化集成产品。

  公司提供的浇铸机器人单元、清理机器人单元、熔模精铸机器人单元、锻造机器人单元、振砂及取件机器人单元、机加工上下料机器人单元等,广泛应用于汽车整车及汽车零部件、摩托车整车及零部件、航空航天、电子电力、工程机械、高速铁路、军工、物流等领域。万丰可承接各类特种铸造领域机器人生产线的设计与工程实施,包括工艺线路图设计、平面布局、机器人选型、非标设备定制、辅具、控制系统设计与安装调试、直至各类复杂铸件产品试制,可为客户提供完整的机器人解决方案及交钥匙工程。

万丰优势:
1.拥有高端的研发创新平台:万丰研究院、万丰国家级技术中心、院士工作站。
2.专业门类齐全的专家团队及服务团队,能深层次地满足客户提出的各类复杂需求。
3.丰富的现场经验,较强的对各类疑难问题分析处理能力。
4.完善的资源系统保障。通过与国际先进的机器人公司强强联合,保证了技术与应用的领先优势。
5.系统的培训流程设计,为客户提供增值服务。

万丰机器人重力浇铸应用系统单元为重庆摩企解决生产瓶颈,迅速提升产能做贡献

  系万丰最成熟与领先的机器人系统作业单元。截止目前,有近百套重力浇注应用系统在客户中得到应用。这是万丰科技为重庆某轮毂生产企业提供的50套重力浇注机器人应用系统单元作业现场,使客户年产铝轮达到1200万件之巨...

万丰机器人精密铸造应用系统单元,在恶劣环境下操控自如,实现连续生产

  该系统是针对精密铸造工艺所开发的一种精密铸造自动化制壳单元,主要应用于熔模铸造过程中砂芯上料、沾浆,由于该工序作业环境恶劣,粉尘高、产品重,作业区域危险性大,公司对整个制造流程进行优化设计及平面布局...

万丰工业机器人应用系统集成单元,为上海某缸盖企业降低用工成本

  该系统是万丰根据上海某客户要求,结合公司丰富的重力铸造经验而开发的。整个系统包括一台工业机器人、配合浇包旋转的传动装置、一个可旋转浇包,三台重力机和铝屑回收装置,由机器人和重力机配合,实现自动浇注和铸造,具有浇注周期短...
 
ICP备05013118号  技术支持:金戈网络 Copyright © 浙江万丰科技开发股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved.